Wakefield & District Snooker League

Home | Tuesday | Thursday | Summer | Competitions | Information | Mobile

Player Handicaps - Thursday

A.BennettBullet S/S-32
B.ElmoreBullet S/S0
D.Mills JnrBullet S/S-4
D.MorrallBullet S/S-10
I.BennettBullet S/S-16
J.CornwallBullet S/S-14
K.ClarkeBullet S/S2
L.PrinceBullet S/S-10
P.RoundBullet S/S18
S.HowellBullet S/S-16
Z.MillsBullet S/S-8
A.PhillipsCrofton C/C-24
D.ConnellyCrofton C/C2
D.JaggerCrofton C/C0
D.LeeCrofton C/C12
D.RobinsonCrofton C/C6
H.RobinsonCrofton C/C24
J.PittsCrofton C/C-2
J.RailtonCrofton C/C-6
J.WrightCrofton C/C2
R.GroomCrofton C/C-2
S.HillCrofton C/C-14
S.ShepherdCrofton C/C20
T.ShepherdCrofton C/C12
B.Woodcock JnrCrofton WMC-20
D.ChamleyCrofton WMC-12
D.ExleyCrofton WMC16
G.BrownCrofton WMC12
G.DaviesCrofton WMC8
J.SpoonerCrofton WMC-10
M.CorbyCrofton WMC2
M.DevlinCrofton WMC4
M.JohnsonCrofton WMC24
P.BarrCrofton WMC8
R.GreatorexCrofton WMC10
S.CarterCrofton WMC-20
S.LeeCrofton WMC26
S.MiddletonCrofton WMC-16
S.OpenshawCrofton WMC14
T.MasseyCrofton WMC18
T.WalkerCrofton WMC6
D.ShepherdCudworth West End14
G.DeakinCudworth West End20
G.HambletonCudworth West End-50
G.WilsonCudworth West End24
J.HodgsonCudworth West End-4
K.BrownCudworth West End14
M.EelesCudworth West End-12
W.ElandCudworth West End-8
A.AshtonDarfield Road-38
A.SmithDarfield Road-10
Aron SmithDarfield Road32
C.BanksDarfield Road2
I.ParkinDarfield Road-28
I.RogersDarfield Road-14
J.BaldwinDarfield Road2
J.ParkinDarfield Road10
L.BanksDarfield Road8
L.SmithDarfield Road-26
N.BoltonDarfield Road22
N.HudsonDarfield Road-30
O.ParkinDarfield Road2
P.GooseDarfield Road-4
R.BanksDarfield Road8
R.SmithDarfield Road20
S.HillDarfield Road22
S.ParkinDarfield Road-2
A.CheshamGrimethorpe WMC2
A.ClarkeGrimethorpe WMC-6
A.EllisGrimethorpe WMC0
C.DixonGrimethorpe WMC-40
D.BroadleyGrimethorpe WMC18
I.ReidfordGrimethorpe WMC-2
J.BarnesGrimethorpe WMC10
L.BinnieGrimethorpe WMC6
L.HolmesGrimethorpe WMC-30
L.ThompsonGrimethorpe WMC0
M.BaxterGrimethorpe WMC4
M.TaitGrimethorpe WMC-4
N.GuyGrimethorpe WMC-10
S.SlaterGrimethorpe WMC2
S.UptonGrimethorpe WMC10
T.HolmesGrimethorpe WMC10
C.DysonNew Lodge A20
D.ChristonNew Lodge A-10
D.SiddallNew Lodge A-14
F.WoodNew Lodge A14
G.DysonNew Lodge A-14
L.DysonNew Lodge A-8
N.MillsNew Lodge A-22
P.JardineNew Lodge A-8
T.WoodNew Lodge A8
A.BakerNew Lodge B-38
A.NeedhamNew Lodge B-16
C.NeedhamNew Lodge B0
D.LenthalNew Lodge B6
G.NeedhamNew Lodge B-12
K.MilnerNew Lodge B-38
K.RobinsonNew Lodge B-16
P.ParkinNew Lodge B-2
P.PentyNew Lodge B-6
S.BellNew Lodge B4
S.JuhaszNew Lodge B-8
S.WalshawNew Lodge B-6
T.CowdellNew Lodge B10
A.ShawRoyston Midland8
C.NicholsonRoyston Midland-34
D.WilkinsonRoyston Midland-18
J.PartonRoyston Midland12
K.FosterRoyston Midland0
S.LawsonRoyston Midland26
S.PeaceRoyston Midland-20
A.WatlingRyhill Village A8
C.BurnageRyhill Village A-10
C.KneeRyhill Village A-20
G.RobinsonRyhill Village A-4
J.StavesRyhill Village A-16
L.PriestleyRyhill Village A-30
N.SpittleRyhill Village A-36

Would you like to advertise here? This website gets hundreds of hits each week. Check out "Information -> Website Statistics" above. If you are interested, please contact the league secretary.

Updated: Tue, 11th Feb 2020